2019 CMYA Winner Joseph McNeil

2019 Gold and Silver Medallists

2019 Finalists

2019 Winners

Find out more about the 2019 CMYA winner and medallists

About CMYA

Find out more about the history of the awards

2018 Gallery

Visit the CMYA photo gallery for 2018

Joseph McNeil named Construction Manager of the Year 2019

Beating this year’s 79 other finalists to the trophy, Joseph’s achievement is all the more impressive given that it was his first project as lead. The story behind the work is quite interesting – Sir Robert McAlpine was offered this job following the failure, two weeks after site start, of the more competitively priced contractor […]

CMYA 2019 Finalists

The announcement of the finalists for each category follows a rigorous assessment process. Over the last few months, our CMYA judges have been assessing paper applications, as well as conducting site visits and panel interviews. One winner from each category will be selected in addition to the overall Construction Manager of the Year. All will […]